

ISOTEAM LTD.

(Company registration number: 201230294M) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore on 12 December 2012)

RECONSTITUTION OF BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of ISOTeam Ltd. (the "Company", and together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") refers to the Company's announcements dated 10 October 2024 in relation to the cessation of Mr Tan Eng Ann as Lead Independent Director of the Company with effect from 25 October 2024 and 18 December 2024 in relation to the appointment of Mr Yap Soon Yong as Lead Independent Director of the Company with effect from 2 January 2025 respectively (the "Announcements").

Following the aforesaid cessation and appointment as set out in the respective Announcements, the Board wishes to announce that with effect from 2 January 2025, the composition of the Board and Board Committees of the Company shall be reconstituted as follows:

Board of Directors

Mr David Ng Cheng Lian (Executive Chairman)

Mr Anthony Koh Thong Huat (Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr Danny Foo Joon Lye
Mr Ryota Fukuda
(Non-Executive Director)
Mr Yap Soon Yong
(Lead Independent Director)
Dr Teo Ho Pin
(Independent Director)
Mr Jeremiah Huang WeiQuan
(Independent Director)

Audit Committee

Mr Yap Soon Yong (Chairman)
Dr Teo Ho Pin (Member)
Mr Jeremiah Huang WeiQuan (Member)

Nominating Committee

Dr Teo Ho Pin (Chairman)
Mr Yap Soon Yong (Member)
Mr Jeremiah Huang WeiQuan (Member)

Remuneration Committee

Mr Jeremiah Huang WeiQuan (Chairman)
Mr Yap Soon Yong (Member)
Dr Teo Ho Pin (Member)

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD ISOTEAM LTD.

Anthony Koh Thong Huat Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer 18 December 2024

This announcement has been prepared by the Company and its contents have been reviewed by the Company's Sponsor, Hong Leong Finance Limited. It has not been examined or approved by the Exchange and the Exchange assumes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made, or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Mr Kaeson Chui, Vice President, at 16 Raffles Quay, #01-05 Hong Leong Building, Singapore 048581, Telephone (65) 6415 9886.